School Term Dates 2023

 

First day for students

Final day for students

Term 1

Wednesday 1 February

Thursday 6 April

Term 2

Monday 24 April

Friday 30 June

Term 3

Monday 17 July

Friday 22 September

Term 4

Monday 9 October

Friday 8 December

Term dates may vary depending on the placement of professional development days and planning days for staff.

Parents are advised to check with the school and refer to the updated school calendar on the website and newsletter.

 

 Public Holidays 2023

Staff Professional Development Days 2023

New Year’s Day
Australia Day
Labour Day
Easter
ANZAC Day
Western Australia Day
King’s Birthday 

Sunday 1 January & Monday 2 January
Thursday 26 January
Monday 6 March
Good Friday 7 April to Easter Monday 9 April
Tuesday 25 April
Monday 5 June
Monday 25 September

Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January
Monday 13 March
Monday 24 April (Catholic Day)
Friday 4 June
Friday 18 August
Monday 21 August

   

Dates listed above are to be confirmed and are indicative only. Staff PD Days will be confirmed at the start of 2023.

 

Term Calendar

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

December 2022

SMTWHFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

December 2022

SMTWHFS
    12
  • 1:15p All-in-recreation
    Start: 1:15pm-2:45pm
3
4567
  • 1:15p All-in-recreation
    Start: 1:15pm-2:45pm
8
  • Last day of school for students
9
  • School Holidays
10
  • School Holidays
11
  • School Holidays
12
  • School Holidays
13
  • School Holidays
14
  • School Holidays
15
  • School Holidays
16
  • School Holidays
17
  • School Holidays
18
  • School Holidays
19
  • School Holidays
20
  • School Holidays
21
  • School Holidays
22
  • School Holidays
23
  • School Holidays
24
  • School Holidays
25
  • School Holidays
26
  • School Holidays
27
  • School Holidays
28
  • School Holidays
29
  • School Holidays
30
  • School Holidays
31
  • School Holidays